Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00696)

## UPDATE OF INFORMATION OF DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by TravelSky Technology Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(2)(1) and Rule 13.51B(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to an update of information of a director of the Company.

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 10 December 2015 and 26 January 2016. The Company has recently been informed by Dr. Ngai Wai Fung ("Dr. Ngai"), an independent non-executive director of the Company that, on 6 April 2016, the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands issued a winding-up order against LDK Solar Co., Ltd. (a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands and principally engaged in the manufacturing of photovoltaic (PV) products, whose American depositary shares were previously listed on the New York Stock Exchange, are listed on the OTC Pink Limited Information, stock code: LDKYQ) ("LDK"), in which Dr. Ngai serves as an independent director, and appointed joint official liquidators to wind up LDK's affairs for liquidation, pursuant to a winding-up petition filed by certain creditors of LDK.

LDK is not related to the Company and the Company's subsidiaries.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, there is no other matter concerning the change of information of Dr. Ngai that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By the order of the Board
TravelSky Technology Limited
Yu Xiaochun
Company Secretary

Beijing, PRC 8 April 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. Cui Zhixiong (Chairman) and Mr. Xiao Yinhong;

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Cao Jianxiong, Mr. Li Yangmin and Mr. Yuan

Xin'an;

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Cheung Yuk Ming, Mr. Cao Shiqing and Dr.

Ngai Wai Fung.