

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability on 18 October, 2000.)

(Stock Code:00696)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of TravelSky Technology Limited are set out below.

Mr. Cui Zhixiong Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Xiao Yinhong Executive Director, General Manager

Mr. Cao Jianxiong
Mr. Li Yangmin
Mr. Yuan Xin'an
Non-executive Director
Non-executive Director

Mr. Cao Shiqing Independent Non-executive Director Dr. Ngai Wai Fung Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Liu Xiangqun Independent Non-executive Director

The Board has set up 4 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. Cui Zhixiong			C	C
Mr. Xiao Yinhong				M
Mr. Cao Jianxiong				M
Mr. Li Yangmin				M
Mr. Yuan Xin'an		M		M
Mr. Cao Shiqing	M	C	M	
Dr. Ngai Wai Fung	C	M		
Mr. Liu Xiangqun	M	M	M	

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 18 October 2016