Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00696)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE IN VICE GENERAL MANAGER

The board of directors (the "Board") of TravelSky Technology Limited (the "Company") hereby announced that, due to other work arrangements, Mr. Liu Jianping ("Mr. Liu") has ceased to serve as a vice general manager of the Company with effect from 29 January 2019. Mr. Liu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his change of position that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. Mr. Liu will still serve as the full-time deputy secretary of party committee of the Company.

Mr. Liu has been serving as a vice general manager of the Company since May 2017. The Company hereby expresses its gratitude to Mr. Liu for his valuable contribution to the operation and development of the Company during his term of office.

Saved as disclosed above, general manager and other members of vice general managers of the Company remain unchanged. As at the date of this announcement, the senior management of the Company includes Mr. Xiao Yinhong (general manager and executive director), Mr. Rong Gang (vice general manager), Mr. Wang Wei (vice general manager), Mr. Li Jinsong (vice general manager and chief financial officer), Mr. Zhu Xiaoxing (vice general manager).

By the order of the Board

TravelSky Technology Limited

Cui Zhixiong

Chairman

Beijing, PRC 29 January 2019 As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. Cui Zhixiong (Chairman) and Mr. Xiao Yinhong;

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Cao Jianxiong, Mr. Tang Bing and Mr. Han Wensheng;

Independent non-executive Mr. Cao Shiqing, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Liu Xiangqun.

Directors: